TelstraAFL Live Pass
Main content

AFC History.jpg

All Australian Crows

See the full list of Crows players selected in All Australian teams since 1991

The first match

Adelaide made a stunning debut in the AFL in 1991

Every captain

From Chris McDermott to Taylor Walker, all the past Crows captains

Club Champion winners

All the Crows Club Champions since 1991, plus the top ten for each season

Adelaide's first premiership

In its seventh season in the AFL, Adelaide claimed the first of consecutive premierships

Every coach

Read about Adelaide's senior coaches, beginning with inaugural coach Graham Cornes

Honour Roll

Players by numbers

Past Crows senior coaches

Club Champions

All Australians

1998 premiership

Every Crows game

First game (1991)

Club Records

Past Crows captains

1997 premiership

Every Player

Club Life Members