TelstraAFL Live Pass
Main content

Latest Videos

Crow Convoy: Part 1

9:00am  Jun 20, 2018

Crows find SANFL homes

Katrina Gill  December 14, 2012 11:00 AM

Angus Graham has joined Sturt with the first pick in the SANFL mini-draft

Angus Graham has joined Sturt with the first pick in the SANFL mini-draft

Adelaide’s newest recruits have found second homes in the 2012 SANFL mini-draft.

Experienced ruckman Angus Graham (Sturt) and rookie-listed defender Kyle Hartigan (South Adelaide) were selected with the first two picks.

Former basketballer Jack Osborn was the next Crow selected at No.6 overall. The rookie will develop his game with SANFL powerhouse Central District.

Adelaide’s first pick in the AFL National Draft Sam Siggins has joined North Adelaide, while Rory Atkins will have plenty of Crows for company at new club, Sturt. Rookie Tim Klaosen rounded out the Crows selected in the mini-draft, joining Glenelg.

Grand Finalists West Adelaide did not participate after being barred from recruiting as a result of salary cap breaches.



 1. Sturt – Angus Graham (Adel)
 2. South Adelaide –
Kyle Hartigan (Adel)
 3. Port Adelaide –
Ollie Wines (PA)
 4. Glenelg –
Tom Clurey  (PA)
 5. Eagles –
Kane Mitchell (PA)
 6. Central District –
Jack Osborn (Adel)
 7. North Adelaide
– Sam Siggins (Adel)
 8. Norwood –
Lewis Stevenson (PA)
 9. Sturt –
Rory Atkins (Adel)
10. South Adelaide –
Mason Shaw (PA)
11. Port Adelaide –
Jake Neade (PA)
12. Glenelg –
Tim Klaosen (Adel)
13. Eagles –
Campbell Heath (PA)


Full list of SANFL club allegiances
Sturt: Richard Tambling, Brent Reilly, Josh Jenkins, Matt Jaensch, Sam Kerridge, Brodie Martin, Aidan Riley, Tim McIntyre, Angus Graham and Rory Atkins
West Adelaide: Brad Crouch, Ben Rutten, Patrick Dangerfield, Jason Porplyzia and Rory Laird
Port Adelaide: Scott Thompson and Graham Johncock
Woodville-West Torrens: Luke Thompson, Bernie Vince, Jared Petrenko, Sam Jacobs, Cam Ellis-Yolmen, Brodie Smith and Nick Joyce
North Adelaide: Lewis Johnston, Rory Sloane, Matt Wright and Sam Siggins
South Adelaide: Nathan van Berlo, Daniel Talia, David Mackay, Andy Otten, Shaun McKernan, Ben Dowdell and Kyle Hartigan
Norwood: Taylor Walker, Luke Brown and Mitch Grigg
Glenelg: Richard Douglas, Tom Lynch, Jarryd Lyons, Sam Shaw and Tim Klaosen
Central District: Ian Callinan, Ricky Henderson, Dylan Orval and Jack Osborn