Main content

Club Champion Live Stream

2018 Club Champion Tune in from 9.30pm ACST to see our 2018 Club Champion crowned live from the Adelaide Entertainment Centre

Fans can watch the final hour of Adelaide's Club Champion presentation live from the Adelaide Convention Centre.

The live stream will begin from approximartely 9.30pm on Friday night as the Club crowns its best and fairest player of the season.

Click the video player above

Watch via this link:

Some of Adelaide’s biggest names have claimed the coveted Gold Jacket over the years including Mark Ricciuto, Andrew McLeod, Simon Goodwin and Ben Hart. Two-time winner Rory Sloane, midfielder Richard Douglas, defender Daniel Talia and retiring great Scott Thompson are current Crows who have won a Malcolm Blight Medal.

Every Club Champion

This year’s count promises to be another entertaining one.

Sloane is chasing back-to-back best and fairest titles, while fellow midfielder Matt Crouch, 2015 runner-up Rory Laird, consistent ruckman Sam Jacobs and livewire forward Eddie Betts have all enjoyed standout seasons. Brad Crouch, Tom Lynch, Richard Douglas, Rory Atkins could also poll strongly.

Be sure to follow Adelaide_FC on TwitterLike us on Facebook and add us on Instagram and Snapchat for all the best news and content from Adelaide's night of nights.

Extended coverage, including articles, acceptance speeches, highlight videos and other content from the event will also be available on and also via our 2017 Club Champion Hub.

The views in this article are those of the author and not necessarily those of the AFL or its clubs