TelstraAFL Live Pass
Main content

Past Club Champions

      1991       Mark Mickan
1992 Chris McDermott
1993            Tony McGuinness           
1994 Shaun Rehn
1995 Matthew Connell
1996 Matthew Liptak
1997 Andrew McLeod
1998 Mark Ricciuto
1999 Ben Hart
2000 Simon Goodwin
2001 Andrew McLeod
2002 Ben Hart
2003 Mark Ricciuto
2004 Mark Ricciuto
2005 Simon Goodwin
2006 Simon Goodwin
2007 Andrew McLeod
2008 Nathan Bock
2009 Bernie Vince
2010 Richard Douglas
2011 Scott Thompson
2012 Scott Thompson
2013 Rory Sloane
2014 Daniel Talia
2015 Patrick Dangerfield
2016 Rory Sloane
2017 Matt Crouch


Crouch crowned Club Champion

Matt Crouch has become the second-youngest Malcolm Blight Medallist

11:07pm  Oct 6, 2017

Club Champion round by round

All the votes from Adelaide's night of nights

11:01pm  Oct 6, 2017

Douglas named Best Team Man

Respected Crow Richard Douglas has been named the Phil Walsh Best Team Man for the second time

10:41pm  Oct 6, 2017

Eddie earns community award

Crows forward Eddie Betts has been recognised for his outstanding community endeavours

10:21pm  Oct 6, 2017

Crouch earns fans' vote

Crows members have voted Matt Crouch as their Most Valuable Player for Season 2017

10:12pm  Oct 6, 2017

Resilient Rory recognised

Rory Sloane’s resilience and professionalism has been recognised with the Dr Brian Sando OAM Trophy

10:05pm  Oct 6, 2017

Crouch claims peer-voted award

Young midfielder Brad Crouch is the inaugural winner of the Players’ Trademark Award

9:28pm  Oct 6, 2017

Milera an Emerging Talent

Young Crow joins distinguished list of winners of the Mark Bickley Emerging Talent Award

9:16pm  Oct 6, 2017

Betts joins elite company

Eddie Betts has joined elite company in claiming Adelaide’s Leading Goalkicker Award for a fourth-straight season

9:10pm  Oct 6, 2017

Thompson's final salute

Scott Thompson has capped off an incredible Crows career by winning Adelaide’s State League Club Champion award

8:48pm  Oct 6, 2017

Murphy earns Bailey Award

Lachlan Murphy’s outstanding season with the SANFL Crows has been recognised with the Dean Bailey Award

8:36pm  Oct 6, 2017

Two new Life Members

Captain Taylor Walker and long-serving Club Doctor Andrew Potter have been awarded Crows Life Membership

7:57pm  Oct 6, 2017

Club Champion Live Stream

Watch the final hour of Adelaide's Club Champion presentation

7:00pm  Oct 6, 2017

Club Champion award history

A host of awards are presented to deserving players at the Club's night of nights

4:54pm  Oct 4, 2017