TelstraAFL Live Pass
Main content
Image Cycler_620 x 370_StateLeague.jpg
Image Cycler_620 x 370_DeanBaileyAward.jpg

Wilson in Team of the Year

Patrick Wilson’s breakout season has been recognised with a selection in the SANFL Team of the Year

2:00pm Sep 19, 2018


Magarey voting - round by round

The round by round voting from every one of Adelaide’s games in the 2018 SANFL season.

12:02am Sep 6, 2018


Wilson humbled

Winning the State League Club Champion on Friday night was an “honour” for Patrick Wilson.

6:23pm Sep 3, 2018


Wilson dominates SANFL voting

Rookie Patrick Wilson has won the State League Club Champion

9:39pm Aug 31, 2018


Davey earns Dean’s award

Promising SANFL defender Corey Davey wins Dean Bailey Award

9:06pm Aug 31, 2018


SANFL Stats: Round 19

The statistics from Adelaide's final SANFL game of 2018.

6:54pm Aug 26, 2018


SANFL: Gibbo impresses in last game

Adelaide’s difficult 2018 SANFL campaign came to an end, with a 64-point loss against West Adelaide.

6:36pm Aug 26, 2018


SANFL: Final 2018 team named

Kyle Cheney and Lachlan Murphy have been named in the final SANFL Crows side for 2018.

8:20pm Aug 23, 2018


SANFL Stats: Round 18

Statistics from Adelaide's Round 18 SANFL clash with Glenelg.

7:21pm Aug 18, 2018


SANFL: Tigers dominate Crows

An inconsistent performance has affected the SANFL Crows, as they went down to Glenelg.

6:43pm Aug 18, 2018


SANFL: Ellis-Yolmen and Murphy named

Cam Ellis-Yolmen and Lachlan Murphy are set to return to the SANFL Crows side taking on Glenelg.

5:32pm Aug 17, 2018


SANFL Stats: Round 17

The player statistics from Adelaide Round 17 SANFL loss to the Eagles.

8:10pm Aug 12, 2018

SANFL Highlights

SANFL Photos