tmedia
Main content

Latest News

Vic Metro targets U18 title

South Australia won its last game of the national U18 championships but Vic Metro is one more win away from the title.

10:58pm  Jun 24, 2016

The Crows Show: Sponsorship in sport

Check out what's in store in this week's episode of The Crows Show

4:49pm  Jun 24, 2016

Douglas wants to "get job done"

Adelaide is driven to mark the first anniversary of Phil Walsh's death with a performance to make its former coach proud.

4:12pm  Jun 24, 2016

Latest Video

 

Match Venue Time Home/
Away
Info
Round 1 Saturday, March 26
NMFC v ADEL
North Melbourne 16.11 (107) Adelaide Crows 14.13 (97)
ES 7:25pm A
Round 2 Saturday, April 02
ADEL v PORT
Adelaide Crows 22.12 (144) Port Adelaide 11.20 (86)
AO 1:15pm H
Round 3 Saturday, April 09
RICH v ADEL
Richmond 13.14 (92) Adelaide Crows 19.14 (128)
ES 2:10pm A
Round 4 Saturday, April 16
ADEL v SYD
Adelaide Crows 16.17 (113) Sydney Swans 15.13 (103)
AO 7:10pm H
Round 5 Friday, April 22
HAW v ADEL
Hawthorn 17.10 (112) Adelaide Crows 17.7 (109)
MCG 7:50pm A
Round 6 Saturday, April 30
ADEL v FRE
Adelaide Crows 14.13 (97) Fremantle 8.16 (64)
AO 1:40pm H
Round 7 Saturday, May 07
WB v ADEL
Western Bulldogs 18.15 (123) Adelaide Crows 17.6 (108)
ES 7:40pm A
Round 8 Friday, May 13
ADEL v GEEL
Adelaide Crows 11.6 (72) Geelong Cats 13.20 (98)
AO 7:20pm H
Round 9 Saturday, May 21
GCFC v ADEL
Gold Coast Suns 11.8 (74) Adelaide Crows 22.17 (149)
MS 2:10pm A
Round 10 Saturday, May 28
ADEL v GWS
Adelaide Crows 15.17 (107) GWS Giants 13.7 (85)
AO 7:10pm H
Round 11 Sunday, June 05
ADEL v STK
Adelaide Crows 19.19 (133) St Kilda 6.9 (45)
AO 4:10pm H
Round 12 Saturday, June 11
WCE v ADEL
West Coast Eagles 11.10 (76) Adelaide Crows 15.15 (105)
DS 5:40pm A
Round 13 BYE
Round 14 Thursday, June 23
ADEL v NMFC
Adelaide Crows 12.28 (100) North Melbourne 10.7 (67)
AO 7:20pm H
Round 15 Sunday, July 03
MELB v ADEL
Melbourne Adelaide Crows
MCG 3:20pm A Host TV Network: FOXTEL
Round 16 Sunday, July 10
CARL v ADEL
Carlton Adelaide Crows
MCG 1:10pm A Host TV Network: FOXTEL
Round 17 Saturday, July 16
ADEL v COLL
Adelaide Crows Collingwood
AO 7:10pm H Host TV Network: SEVEN
Round 18 Saturday, July 23
GEEL v ADEL
Geelong Cats Adelaide Crows
SS 7:25pm A Host TV Network: SEVEN
Round 19 Sunday, July 31
ADEL v ESS
Adelaide Crows Essendon
AO 4:10pm H Host TV Network: FOXTEL
Round 20 Saturday, August 06
ADEL v BL
Adelaide Crows Brisbane Lions
AO 7:10pm H Host TV Network: FOXTEL
Round 21 Sunday, August 14
FRE v ADEL
Fremantle Adelaide Crows
DS 2:40pm A Host TV Network: FOXTEL
Round 22 Saturday, August 20
PORT v ADEL
Port Adelaide Adelaide Crows
AO 7:10pm A Host TV Network: FOXTEL
Round 23 Saturday, August 27
ADEL v WCE
Adelaide Crows West Coast Eagles
AO 12:00am H

Legend

ANZ
ANZ Stadium
AO
Adelaide Oval
AU
Aurora Stadium
BA
Blundstone Arena
CS
Cazaly's Stadium
DS
Domain Stadium
ES
Etihad Stadium
G
The Gabba
MCG
Melbourne Cricket Ground
MS
Metricon Stadium
SCG
Sydney Cricket Ground
MO
Manuka Oval
SPO
Spotless Stadium
SS
Simonds Stadium
TIO
TIO Stadium
TP
TIO Traeger Park