tmedia
Main content

Latest News

Club Champion: every vote

Check every vote, round by round

11:20pm  Sep 23, 2016

More glory for Rory

Rory Sloane has joined elite company in winning multiple Crows Club Champion awards

11:10pm  Sep 23, 2016

Betts named Phil Walsh Best Team Man

Eddie Betts’ standing at Adelaide has been recognised with the Phil Walsh Best Team Man Award

10:58pm  Sep 23, 2016

 

Match Venue Time Home/
Away
Info
Round 1 Saturday, March 26
NMFC v ADEL
North Melbourne 16.11 (107) Adelaide Crows 14.13 (97)
ES 7:25pm A
Round 2 Saturday, April 02
ADEL v PORT
Adelaide Crows 22.12 (144) Port Adelaide 11.20 (86)
AO 1:15pm H
Round 3 Saturday, April 09
RICH v ADEL
Richmond 13.14 (92) Adelaide Crows 19.14 (128)
ES 2:10pm A
Round 4 Saturday, April 16
ADEL v SYD
Adelaide Crows 16.17 (113) Sydney Swans 15.13 (103)
AO 7:10pm H
Round 5 Friday, April 22
HAW v ADEL
Hawthorn 17.10 (112) Adelaide Crows 17.7 (109)
MCG 7:50pm A
Round 6 Saturday, April 30
ADEL v FRE
Adelaide Crows 14.13 (97) Fremantle 8.16 (64)
AO 1:40pm H
Round 7 Saturday, May 07
WB v ADEL
Western Bulldogs 18.15 (123) Adelaide Crows 17.6 (108)
ES 7:40pm A
Round 8 Friday, May 13
ADEL v GEEL
Adelaide Crows 11.6 (72) Geelong Cats 13.20 (98)
AO 7:20pm H
Round 9 Saturday, May 21
GCFC v ADEL
Gold Coast Suns 11.8 (74) Adelaide Crows 22.17 (149)
MS 2:10pm A
Round 10 Saturday, May 28
ADEL v GWS
Adelaide Crows 15.17 (107) GWS Giants 13.7 (85)
AO 7:10pm H
Round 11 Sunday, June 05
ADEL v STK
Adelaide Crows 19.19 (133) St Kilda 6.9 (45)
AO 4:10pm H
Round 12 Saturday, June 11
WCE v ADEL
West Coast Eagles 11.10 (76) Adelaide Crows 15.15 (105)
DS 5:40pm A
Round 13 BYE
Round 14 Thursday, June 23
ADEL v NMFC
Adelaide Crows 12.28 (100) North Melbourne 10.7 (67)
AO 7:20pm H
Round 15 Sunday, July 03
MELB v ADEL
Melbourne 15.8 (98) Adelaide Crows 18.12 (120)
MCG 3:20pm A
Round 16 Sunday, July 10
CARL v ADEL
Carlton 7.5 (47) Adelaide Crows 16.11 (107)
MCG 1:10pm A
Round 17 Saturday, July 16
ADEL v COLL
Adelaide Crows 14.13 (97) Collingwood 10.9 (69)
AO 7:10pm H
Round 18 Saturday, July 23
GEEL v ADEL
Geelong Cats 12.13 (85) Adelaide Crows 7.13 (55)
SS 7:25pm A
Round 19 Sunday, July 31
ADEL v ESS
Adelaide Crows 22.11 (143) Essendon 9.7 (61)
AO 4:10pm H
Round 20 Saturday, August 06
ADEL v BL
Adelaide Crows 27.15 (177) Brisbane Lions 6.3 (39)
AO 7:10pm H
Round 21 Sunday, August 14
FRE v ADEL
Fremantle 11.4 (70) Adelaide Crows 21.16 (142)
DS 2:40pm A
Round 22 Saturday, August 20
PORT v ADEL
Port Adelaide 14.10 (94) Adelaide Crows 15.19 (109)
AO 7:10pm A
Round 23 Friday, August 26
ADEL v WCE
Adelaide Crows 10.11 (71) West Coast Eagles 14.16 (100)
AO 7:40pm H
Finals Week 1 Saturday, September 10
ADEL v NMFC
Adelaide Crows 21.15 (141) North Melbourne 12.7 (79)
AO 7:10pm H
Semi Finals Saturday, September 17
SYD v ADEL
Sydney Swans 18.10 (118) Adelaide Crows 12.10 (82)
SCG 7:25pm A

Legend

ANZ
ANZ Stadium
AO
Adelaide Oval
AU
Aurora Stadium
BA
Blundstone Arena
CS
Cazaly's Stadium
DS
Domain Stadium
ES
Etihad Stadium
G
The Gabba
MCG
Melbourne Cricket Ground
MS
Metricon Stadium
SCG
Sydney Cricket Ground
MO
Manuka Oval
SPO
Spotless Stadium
SS
Simonds Stadium
TIO
TIO Stadium
TP
TIO Traeger Park