Main content

Latest News

Former Crow retires

Former Crows defender Nathan Bock has told the Gold Coast Suns he is retiring, effective immediately.

9:22am  Jul 29, 2014

Smith shares top honours

Brodie Smith was judged to be Adelaide’s best player in the Club’s 16-point win over Collingwood

5:34pm  Jul 28, 2014

Draft combine list revealed

Fifteen SANFL footballers have been invited to this year’s NAB AFL Draft Combine.

5:30pm  Jul 28, 2014

Fixtures & Results

Match Venue Time Home/
Away
Info
Round 1 Thursday, March 20
GEEL v ADEL
Geelong Cats 18.11 (119) Adelaide Crows 12.9 (81)
SS 7:10pm A
Round 2 Saturday, March 29
PORT v ADEL
Port Adelaide 19.13 (127) Adelaide Crows 11.7 (73)
AO 4:15pm A
Round 3 Saturday, April 05
ADEL v SYD
Adelaide Crows 9.17 (71) Sydney Swans 21.8 (134)
AO 1:40pm H
Round 4 Sunday, April 13
STK v ADEL
St Kilda 7.8 (50) Adelaide Crows 20.16 (136)
ES 3:20pm A
Round 5 Sunday, April 20
ADEL v GWS
Adelaide Crows 21.11 (137) GWS Giants 10.12 (72)
AO 12:40pm H
Round 6 Sunday, April 27
WB v ADEL
Western Bulldogs 12.11 (83) Adelaide Crows 13.14 (92)
ES 1:10pm A
Round 7 Saturday, May 03
ADEL v MELB
Adelaide Crows 9.13 (67) Melbourne 11.4 (70)
AO 4:10pm H
Round 8 BYE
Round 9 Thursday, May 15
ADEL v COLL
Adelaide Crows 10.16 (76) Collingwood 7.13 (55)
AO 7:20pm H
Round 10 Sunday, May 25
CARL v ADEL
Carlton 12.9 (81) Adelaide Crows 10.16 (76)
MCG 4:40pm A
Round 11 Sunday, June 01
ADEL v GCFC
Adelaide Crows 16.13 (109) Gold Coast Suns 11.11 (77)
AO 12:40pm H
Round 12 Sunday, June 08
FRE v ADEL
Fremantle 12.18 (90) Adelaide Crows 7.8 (50)
PS 2:10pm A
Round 13 Saturday, June 14
ADEL v NMFC
Adelaide Crows 16.13 (109) North Melbourne 10.13 (73)
AO 7:10pm H
Round 14 Saturday, June 21
ESS v ADEL
Essendon 15.11 (101) Adelaide Crows 14.8 (92)
ES 7:40pm A
Round 15 Sunday, June 29
ADEL v PORT
Adelaide Crows 14.15 (99) Port Adelaide 10.16 (76)
AO 3:40pm H
Round 16 Saturday, July 05
GWS v ADEL
GWS Giants 9.18 (72) Adelaide Crows 20.20 (140)
SPO 2:10pm A
Round 17 Friday, July 11
ADEL v HAW
Adelaide Crows 14.8 (92) Hawthorn 15.14 (104)
AO 7:20pm H
Round 18 Sunday, July 27
COLL v ADEL
Collingwood 12.10 (82) Adelaide Crows 14.14 (98)
MCG 4:40pm A
Round 19 Saturday, August 02
ADEL v WCE
Adelaide Crows West Coast Eagles
AO 1:10pm H Host TV Network: FOXTEL
Round 20 Sunday, August 10
BL v ADEL
Brisbane Lions Adelaide Crows
G 1:10pm A Host TV Network: FOXTEL
Round 21 Saturday, August 16
ADEL v RICH
Adelaide Crows Richmond
AO 7:10pm H Host TV Network: SEVEN
Round 22 Saturday, August 23
NMFC v ADEL
North Melbourne Adelaide Crows
BA 1:45pm A Host TV Network: SEVEN
Round 23 Sunday, August 31
ADEL v STK
Adelaide Crows St Kilda
AO 2:50pm H

Legend

ANZ
ANZ Stadium
AO
Adelaide Oval
AU
Aurora Stadium
BA
Blundstone Arena
CS
Cazaly's Stadium
ES
Etihad Stadium
G
The Gabba
GS
GIANTS Stadium
MCG
Melbourne Cricket Ground
MS
Metricon Stadium
PS
Patersons Stadium
SCG
Sydney Cricket Ground
SO
StarTrack Oval
SS
Simonds Stadium
TIO
TIO Stadium
TP
TIO Traeger Park
WS
Westpac Stadium