tmedia
Main content

Download a PDF of Adelaide's 2017 Fixture

Download a PDF of Adelaide's 2017 AFL & SANFL Fixtures combined

Sync Crows Fixture to Calendar

 

Match Venue Time Home/
Away
Info
Round 1 Sunday, March 26
ADEL v GWS
Adelaide Crows 22.15 (147) GWS Giants 14.7 (91)
AO 2:50pm H
Round 2 Saturday, April 01
HAW v ADEL
Hawthorn 13.11 (89) Adelaide Crows 16.17 (113)
MCG 1:45pm A
Round 3 Saturday, April 08
PORT v ADEL
Port Adelaide 12.11 (83) Adelaide Crows 15.10 (100)
AO 7:10pm A
Round 4 Saturday, April 15
ADEL v ESS
Adelaide Crows 24.9 (153) Essendon 13.10 (88)
AO 7:10pm H
Round 5 Saturday, April 22
GCFC v ADEL
Gold Coast Suns 13.8 (86) Adelaide Crows 23.15 (153)
MS 4:35pm A
Round 6 Sunday, April 30
ADEL v RICH
Adelaide Crows Richmond
AO 4:10pm H
Round 7 Saturday, May 06
NMFC v ADEL
North Melbourne Adelaide Crows
BA 1:45pm A
Round 8 Saturday, May 13
ADEL v MELB
Adelaide Crows Melbourne
AO 7:10pm H
Round 9 Saturday, May 20
BL v ADEL
Brisbane Lions Adelaide Crows
G 7:25pm A
Round 10 Saturday, May 27
ADEL v FRE
Adelaide Crows Fremantle
AO 7:10pm H
Round 11 Friday, June 02
GEEL v ADEL
Geelong Cats Adelaide Crows
SS 7:50pm A
Round 12 Friday, June 09
ADEL v STK
Adelaide Crows St Kilda
AO 7:20pm H
Round 13 BYE
Round 14 Thursday, June 22
ADEL v HAW
Adelaide Crows Hawthorn
AO 7:20pm H
Round 15 Saturday, July 01
CARL v ADEL
Carlton Adelaide Crows
MCG 2:10pm A
Round 16 Friday, July 07
ADEL v WB
Adelaide Crows Western Bulldogs
AO 7:20pm H
Round 17 Saturday, July 15
MELB v ADEL
Melbourne Adelaide Crows
TIO 7:10pm A
Round 18 Friday, July 21
ADEL v GEEL
Adelaide Crows Geelong Cats
AO 7:20pm H
Round 19 Sunday, July 30
COLL v ADEL
Collingwood Adelaide Crows
MCG 3:20pm A
Round 20 Sunday, August 06
ADEL v PORT
Adelaide Crows Port Adelaide
AO 4:10pm H
Round 21 Saturday, August 12
ESS v ADEL
Essendon Adelaide Crows
ES 7:25pm A
Round 22 Friday, August 18
ADEL v SYD
Adelaide Crows Sydney Swans
AO 7:20pm H
Round 23 Sunday, August 27
WCE v ADEL
West Coast Eagles Adelaide Crows
DS 12:00am A

Legend

AO
Adelaide Oval
BA
Blundstone Arena
CS
Cazaly's Stadium
DS
Domain Stadium
ES
Etihad Stadium
EU
Eureka Stadium
G
The Gabba
JS
Jiangwan Stadium, China
MO
Manuka Oval
MCG
Melbourne Cricket Ground
MS
Metricon Stadium
SCG
Sydney Cricket Ground
SPO
Spotless Stadium
SS
Simonds Stadium
TIO
TIO Stadium
TP
TIO Traeger Park
US
University of Tasmania Stadium, Launceston