tmedia
Main content

Download a PDF of Adelaide's 2017 Fixture

Download a PDF of Adelaide's 2017 AFL & SANFL Fixtures combined

Sync Crows Fixture to Calendar

 

Match Venue Time Home/
Away
Info
Round 1 Sunday, March 26
ADEL v GWS
Adelaide Crows 22.15 (147) GWS Giants 14.7 (91)
AO 2:50pm H
Round 2 Saturday, April 01
HAW v ADEL
Hawthorn 13.11 (89) Adelaide Crows 16.17 (113)
MCG 1:45pm A
Round 3 Saturday, April 08
PORT v ADEL
Port Adelaide 12.11 (83) Adelaide Crows 15.10 (100)
AO 7:10pm A
Round 4 Saturday, April 15
ADEL v ESS
Adelaide Crows 24.9 (153) Essendon 13.10 (88)
AO 7:10pm H
Round 5 Saturday, April 22
GCFC v ADEL
Gold Coast Suns 13.8 (86) Adelaide Crows 23.15 (153)
MS 4:35pm A
Round 6 Sunday, April 30
ADEL v RICH
Adelaide Crows 21.14 (140) Richmond 10.4 (64)
AO 4:10pm H
Round 7 Saturday, May 06
NMFC v ADEL
North Melbourne 22.13 (145) Adelaide Crows 13.8 (86)
BA 1:45pm A
Round 8 Saturday, May 13
ADEL v MELB
Adelaide Crows 9.12 (66) Melbourne 17.5 (107)
AO 7:10pm H
Round 9 Saturday, May 20
BL v ADEL
Brisbane Lions 7.18 (60) Adelaide Crows 21.14 (140)
G 7:25pm A
Round 10 Saturday, May 27
ADEL v FRE
Adelaide Crows 20.23 (143) Fremantle 6.7 (43)
AO 7:10pm H
Round 11 Friday, June 02
GEEL v ADEL
Geelong Cats 13.18 (96) Adelaide Crows 10.14 (74)
SS 7:50pm A
Round 12 Friday, June 09
ADEL v STK
Adelaide Crows 16.15 (111) St Kilda 7.12 (54)
AO 7:20pm H
Round 13 BYE
Round 14 Thursday, June 22
ADEL v HAW
Adelaide Crows 12.10 (82) Hawthorn 14.12 (96)
AO 7:20pm H
Round 15 Saturday, July 01
CARL v ADEL
Carlton 12.5 (77) Adelaide Crows 13.11 (89)
MCG 2:10pm A
Round 16 Friday, July 07
ADEL v WB
Adelaide Crows 16.8 (104) Western Bulldogs 5.15 (45)
AO 7:20pm H
Round 17 Saturday, July 15
MELB v ADEL
Melbourne 10.10 (70) Adelaide Crows 17.14 (116)
TIO 7:10pm A
Round 18 Friday, July 21
ADEL v GEEL
Adelaide Crows 13.13 (91) Geelong Cats 10.10 (70)
AO 7:20pm H
Round 19 Sunday, July 30
COLL v ADEL
Collingwood 15.13 (103) Adelaide Crows 16.7 (103)
MCG 3:20pm A
Round 20 Sunday, August 06
ADEL v PORT
Adelaide Crows 18.22 (130) Port Adelaide 7.4 (46)
AO 4:10pm H
Round 21 Saturday, August 12
ESS v ADEL
Essendon 12.8 (80) Adelaide Crows 18.15 (123)
ES 7:25pm A
Round 22 Friday, August 18
ADEL v SYD
Adelaide Crows Sydney Swans
AO 7:20pm H
Round 23 Sunday, August 27
WCE v ADEL
West Coast Eagles Adelaide Crows
DS 2:40pm A

Legend

AO
Adelaide Oval
BA
Blundstone Arena
CS
Cazaly's Stadium
DS
Domain Stadium
ES
Etihad Stadium
G
The Gabba
JS
Jiangwan Stadium, China
MO
Manuka Oval
MCG
Melbourne Cricket Ground
MS
Metricon Stadium
MSB
Mars Stadium
SCG
Sydney Cricket Ground
SPO
Spotless Stadium
SS
Simonds Stadium
TIO
TIO Stadium
TP
TIO Traeger Park
US
University of Tasmania Stadium, Launceston