tmedia
Main content

Download a PDF of Adelaide's 2018 AFL Fixture

Sync Crows Fixture to Calendar

 

Match Venue Time Home/
Away
Info
Round 1 Friday, March 23
v
Essendon 14.15 (99) Adelaide Crows 12.15 (87)
ES 7:50pm A
Round 2 Thursday, March 29
v
Adelaide Crows 18.10 (118) Richmond 12.10 (82)
AO 7:20pm H
Round 3 Saturday, April 07
v
St Kilda 7.13 (55) Adelaide Crows 15.14 (104)
ES 7:25pm A
Round 4 Friday, April 13
v
Adelaide Crows 9.4 (58) Collingwood 16.10 (106)
AO 7:20pm H
Round 5 Friday, April 20
v
Sydney Swans 10.15 (75) Adelaide Crows 12.13 (85)
SCG 7:50pm A
Round 6 Saturday, April 28
v
Adelaide Crows Gold Coast Suns
AO 7:10pm H
Round 7 Saturday, May 05
v
Adelaide Crows Carlton
AO 7:10pm H
Round 8 Saturday, May 12
v
Port Adelaide Adelaide Crows
AO 4:40pm A
Round 9 Friday, May 18
v
Adelaide Crows Western Bulldogs
AO 7:20pm H
Round 10 Sunday, May 27
v
Melbourne Adelaide Crows
TP 2:50pm A
Round 11 Sunday, June 03
v
Adelaide Crows GWS Giants
AO 4:10pm H
Round 12 Sunday, June 10
v
Fremantle Adelaide Crows
OS 2:40pm A
Round 13 Saturday, June 16
v
Hawthorn Adelaide Crows
MCG 7:25pm A
Round 14 BYE
Round 15 Saturday, June 30
v
Adelaide Crows West Coast Eagles
AO 4:05pm H
Round 16 Friday, July 06
v
Richmond Adelaide Crows
MCG 7:50pm A
Round 17 Thursday, July 12
v
Adelaide Crows Geelong Cats
AO 7:20pm H
Round 18 Saturday, July 21
v
Brisbane Lions Adelaide Crows
G 7:25pm A
Round 19 Saturday, July 28
v
Adelaide Crows Melbourne
AO 7:10pm H
Round 20 Saturday, August 04
v
Adelaide Crows Port Adelaide
AO 4:05pm H
Round 21 Saturday, August 11
v
GWS Giants Adelaide Crows
UNSW 7:25pm A
Round 22 Sunday, August 19
v
Adelaide Crows North Melbourne
AO 4:10pm H
Round 23 Friday, August 24
v
Carlton Adelaide Crows
ES 12:00am A

Legend

AO
Adelaide Oval
BA
Blundstone Arena
CS
Cazaly's Stadium
ES
Etihad Stadium
G
The Gabba
GS
GMHBA Stadium
AAJS
Adelaide Arena at Jiangwan Stadium, China
MARS
Mars Stadium
MCG
Melbourne Cricket Ground
MS
Metricon Stadium
PS
Perth Stadium
SCG
Sydney Cricket Ground
SPO
Spotless Stadium
TIO
TIO Stadium
TP
TIO Traeger Park
UNSW
UNSW Canberra Oval
US
University of Tasmania Stadium, Launceston

All round 23 match dates and times are TBC. The 2018 Toyota AFL Grand Final will be played on Saturday 29 September.