Main content

Latest News

Enemy: Rosa in line for recall

West Coast’s Matt Rosa could be in line for a senior recall for Saturday’s clash with the Crows following a dominant display in the WAFL

4:56pm  Jul 7, 2015

Injury Update: Round 15

Andy Otten could make his long-awaited comeback from a knee reconstruction in the SANFL on Saturday

4:23pm  Jul 7, 2015

Walsh's passion inspires Woosha

New Coaching Director John Worsfold wasn’t surprised to receive a phone call from Crows CEO Andrew Fagan

3:31pm  Jul 7, 2015

 

Match Venue Time Home/
Away
Info
Round 1 Sunday, April 05
ADEL v NMFC
Adelaide Crows 21.14 (140) North Melbourne 9.9 (63)
AO 2:50pm H
Round 2 Saturday, April 11
COLL v ADEL
Collingwood 9.9 (63) Adelaide Crows 12.18 (90)
ES 4:35pm A
Round 3 Saturday, April 18
ADEL v MELB
Adelaide Crows 12.8 (80) Melbourne 7.13 (55)
AO 1:40pm H
Round 4 Sunday, April 26
WB v ADEL
Western Bulldogs 18.17 (125) Adelaide Crows 10.8 (68)
ES 4:40pm A
Round 5 Sunday, May 03
ADEL v PORT
Adelaide Crows 13.13 (91) Port Adelaide 18.7 (115)
AO 4:10pm H
Round 6 Saturday, May 09
GCFC v ADEL
Gold Coast Suns 11.12 (78) Adelaide Crows 18.11 (119)
MS 5:10pm A
Round 7 Saturday, May 16
ADEL v STK
Adelaide Crows 18.11 (119) St Kilda 10.13 (73)
AO 1:15pm H
Round 8 Saturday, May 23
GWS v ADEL
GWS Giants 16.12 (108) Adelaide Crows 12.12 (84)
SPO 2:10pm A
Round 9 Saturday, May 30
ADEL v FRE
Adelaide Crows 7.15 (57) Fremantle 10.8 (68)
AO 7:10pm H
Round 10 Saturday, June 06
CARL v ADEL
Carlton 14.6 (90) Adelaide Crows 14.15 (99)
MCG 1:40pm A
Round 11 BYE
Round 12 Thursday, June 18
ADEL v HAW
Adelaide Crows 12.13 (85) Hawthorn 17.12 (114)
AO 7:20pm H
Round 13 Saturday, June 27
BL v ADEL
Brisbane Lions 10.9 (69) Adelaide Crows 11.16 (82)
G 4:35pm A
Round 14 Sunday, July 05
ADEL v GEEL
Adelaide Crows 0.0 (0) Geelong Cats 0.0 (0)
AO 2:50pm H
Round 15 Saturday, July 11
WCE v ADEL
West Coast Eagles Adelaide Crows
DS 5:40pm A Host TV Network: FOXTEL
Round 16 Sunday, July 19
PORT v ADEL
Port Adelaide Adelaide Crows
AO 2:50pm A Host TV Network: SEVEN
Round 17 Saturday, July 25
ADEL v GCFC
Adelaide Crows Gold Coast Suns
AO 1:40pm H Host TV Network: FOXTEL
Round 18 Saturday, August 01
SYD v ADEL
Sydney Swans Adelaide Crows
SCG 4:35pm A Host TV Network: FOXTEL
Round 19 Friday, August 07
ADEL v RICH
Adelaide Crows Richmond
AO 7:20pm H Host TV Network: SEVEN
Round 20 Saturday, August 15
ESS v ADEL
Essendon Adelaide Crows
ES 1:45pm A Host TV Network: SEVEN
Round 21 Saturday, August 22
ADEL v BL
Adelaide Crows Brisbane Lions
AO 7:10pm H Host TV Network: FOXTEL
Round 22 Sunday, August 30
ADEL v WCE
Adelaide Crows West Coast Eagles
AO 12:40pm H Host TV Network: FOXTEL
Round 23 Friday, September 04
GEEL v ADEL
Geelong Cats Adelaide Crows
SS 12:00am A

Legend

ANZ
ANZ Stadium
AO
Adelaide Oval
AU
Aurora Stadium
BA
Blundstone Arena
CS
Cazaly's Stadium
DS
Domain Stadium
ES
Etihad Stadium
G
The Gabba
MCG
Melbourne Cricket Ground
MS
Metricon Stadium
SCG
Sydney Cricket Ground
SO
StarTrack Oval
SPO
Spotless Stadium
SS
Simonds Stadium
TIO
TIO Stadium
TP
TIO Traeger Park
WS
Westpac Stadium