tmedia
Main content

Latest News

Third term drop seals fate

On nights like this, some momentum shifts hurt more than others.

4:42pm  Jul 24, 2016

Vote for your best Crows

Voting is open for the fans’ most valuable players from Adelaide’s loss to Geelong on Saturday night.

12:00pm  Jul 24, 2016

Lack of composure costly, says Grigg

Mitch Grigg believes a lack of composure late in the game cost Adelaide’s SANFL side an opportunity to snatch victory away from flag fancies Woodville-West Torrens

11:55pm  Jul 23, 2016

Latest Video

The Crows Show Season 2 Episode 18

12:30pm  Jul 24, 2016

Don Pyke Post-Match: R18

10:55pm  Jul 23, 2016

Highlights: R18 v Geelong

10:09pm  Jul 23, 2016

 

Match Venue Time Home/
Away
Info
Round 1 Saturday, March 26
NMFC v ADEL
North Melbourne 16.11 (107) Adelaide Crows 14.13 (97)
ES 7:25pm A
Round 2 Saturday, April 02
ADEL v PORT
Adelaide Crows 22.12 (144) Port Adelaide 11.20 (86)
AO 1:15pm H
Round 3 Saturday, April 09
RICH v ADEL
Richmond 13.14 (92) Adelaide Crows 19.14 (128)
ES 2:10pm A
Round 4 Saturday, April 16
ADEL v SYD
Adelaide Crows 16.17 (113) Sydney Swans 15.13 (103)
AO 7:10pm H
Round 5 Friday, April 22
HAW v ADEL
Hawthorn 17.10 (112) Adelaide Crows 17.7 (109)
MCG 7:50pm A
Round 6 Saturday, April 30
ADEL v FRE
Adelaide Crows 14.13 (97) Fremantle 8.16 (64)
AO 1:40pm H
Round 7 Saturday, May 07
WB v ADEL
Western Bulldogs 18.15 (123) Adelaide Crows 17.6 (108)
ES 7:40pm A
Round 8 Friday, May 13
ADEL v GEEL
Adelaide Crows 11.6 (72) Geelong Cats 13.20 (98)
AO 7:20pm H
Round 9 Saturday, May 21
GCFC v ADEL
Gold Coast Suns 11.8 (74) Adelaide Crows 22.17 (149)
MS 2:10pm A
Round 10 Saturday, May 28
ADEL v GWS
Adelaide Crows 15.17 (107) GWS Giants 13.7 (85)
AO 7:10pm H
Round 11 Sunday, June 05
ADEL v STK
Adelaide Crows 19.19 (133) St Kilda 6.9 (45)
AO 4:10pm H
Round 12 Saturday, June 11
WCE v ADEL
West Coast Eagles 11.10 (76) Adelaide Crows 15.15 (105)
DS 5:40pm A
Round 13 BYE
Round 14 Thursday, June 23
ADEL v NMFC
Adelaide Crows 12.28 (100) North Melbourne 10.7 (67)
AO 7:20pm H
Round 15 Sunday, July 03
MELB v ADEL
Melbourne 15.8 (98) Adelaide Crows 18.12 (120)
MCG 3:20pm A
Round 16 Sunday, July 10
CARL v ADEL
Carlton 7.5 (47) Adelaide Crows 16.11 (107)
MCG 1:10pm A
Round 17 Saturday, July 16
ADEL v COLL
Adelaide Crows 14.13 (97) Collingwood 10.9 (69)
AO 7:10pm H
Round 18 Saturday, July 23
GEEL v ADEL
Geelong Cats 12.13 (85) Adelaide Crows 7.13 (55)
SS 7:25pm A
Round 19 Sunday, July 31
ADEL v ESS
Adelaide Crows Essendon
AO 4:10pm H Host TV Network: FOXTEL
Round 20 Saturday, August 06
ADEL v BL
Adelaide Crows Brisbane Lions
AO 7:10pm H Host TV Network: FOXTEL
Round 21 Sunday, August 14
FRE v ADEL
Fremantle Adelaide Crows
DS 2:40pm A Host TV Network: FOXTEL
Round 22 Saturday, August 20
PORT v ADEL
Port Adelaide Adelaide Crows
AO 7:10pm A Host TV Network: FOXTEL
Round 23 Saturday, August 27
ADEL v WCE
Adelaide Crows West Coast Eagles
AO 12:00am H

Legend

ANZ
ANZ Stadium
AO
Adelaide Oval
AU
Aurora Stadium
BA
Blundstone Arena
CS
Cazaly's Stadium
DS
Domain Stadium
ES
Etihad Stadium
G
The Gabba
MCG
Melbourne Cricket Ground
MS
Metricon Stadium
SCG
Sydney Cricket Ground
MO
Manuka Oval
SPO
Spotless Stadium
SS
Simonds Stadium
TIO
TIO Stadium
TP
TIO Traeger Park