Main content

Latest News

Laird on rise in MVP votes

Rory Laird‘s break-out season continues to be recognised by the fans, who awarded the small defender the most MVP votes from round 17.

11:11am  Aug 2, 2015

We won't give up: Cheney

The SANFL Crows are refusing to give up on their 2015 campaign after upsetting two of the competition’s top three teams in the space of a fortnight

11:12pm  Aug 1, 2015

No excuses says Camporeale

Scott Camporeale says Adelaide's players are back in the right headspace and have no excuses for Saturday's big loss to Sydney

9:20pm  Aug 1, 2015

Latest Video

 

Match Venue Time Home/
Away
Info
Round 1 Sunday, April 05
ADEL v NMFC
Adelaide Crows 21.14 (140) North Melbourne 9.9 (63)
AO 2:50pm H
Round 2 Saturday, April 11
COLL v ADEL
Collingwood 9.9 (63) Adelaide Crows 12.18 (90)
ES 4:35pm A
Round 3 Saturday, April 18
ADEL v MELB
Adelaide Crows 12.8 (80) Melbourne 7.13 (55)
AO 1:40pm H
Round 4 Sunday, April 26
WB v ADEL
Western Bulldogs 18.17 (125) Adelaide Crows 10.8 (68)
ES 4:40pm A
Round 5 Sunday, May 03
ADEL v PORT
Adelaide Crows 13.13 (91) Port Adelaide 18.7 (115)
AO 4:10pm H
Round 6 Saturday, May 09
GCFC v ADEL
Gold Coast Suns 11.12 (78) Adelaide Crows 18.11 (119)
MS 5:10pm A
Round 7 Saturday, May 16
ADEL v STK
Adelaide Crows 18.11 (119) St Kilda 10.13 (73)
AO 1:15pm H
Round 8 Saturday, May 23
GWS v ADEL
GWS Giants 16.12 (108) Adelaide Crows 12.12 (84)
SPO 2:10pm A
Round 9 Saturday, May 30
ADEL v FRE
Adelaide Crows 7.15 (57) Fremantle 10.8 (68)
AO 7:10pm H
Round 10 Saturday, June 06
CARL v ADEL
Carlton 14.6 (90) Adelaide Crows 14.15 (99)
MCG 1:40pm A
Round 11 BYE
Round 12 Thursday, June 18
ADEL v HAW
Adelaide Crows 12.13 (85) Hawthorn 17.12 (114)
AO 7:20pm H
Round 13 Saturday, June 27
BL v ADEL
Brisbane Lions 10.9 (69) Adelaide Crows 11.16 (82)
G 4:35pm A
Round 14 Sunday, July 05
ADEL v GEEL
Adelaide Crows Geelong Cats
AO 2:50pm H Host TV Network: SEVEN
Round 15 Saturday, July 11
WCE v ADEL
West Coast Eagles 22.15 (147) Adelaide Crows 14.7 (91)
DS 5:40pm A
Round 16 Sunday, July 19
PORT v ADEL
Port Adelaide 17.11 (113) Adelaide Crows 18.8 (116)
AO 2:50pm A
Round 17 Saturday, July 25
ADEL v GCFC
Adelaide Crows 19.11 (125) Gold Coast Suns 12.8 (80)
AO 1:40pm H
Round 18 Saturday, August 01
SYD v ADEL
Sydney Swans 17.15 (117) Adelaide Crows 9.11 (65)
SCG 4:35pm A
Round 19 Friday, August 07
ADEL v RICH
Adelaide Crows Richmond
AO 7:20pm H Host TV Network: SEVEN
Round 20 Saturday, August 15
ESS v ADEL
Essendon Adelaide Crows
ES 1:45pm A Host TV Network: SEVEN
Round 21 Saturday, August 22
ADEL v BL
Adelaide Crows Brisbane Lions
AO 7:10pm H Host TV Network: FOXTEL
Round 22 Sunday, August 30
ADEL v WCE
Adelaide Crows West Coast Eagles
AO 12:40pm H Host TV Network: FOXTEL
Round 23 Friday, September 04
GEEL v ADEL
Geelong Cats Adelaide Crows
SS 12:00am A

Legend

ANZ
ANZ Stadium
AO
Adelaide Oval
AU
Aurora Stadium
BA
Blundstone Arena
CS
Cazaly's Stadium
DS
Domain Stadium
ES
Etihad Stadium
G
The Gabba
MCG
Melbourne Cricket Ground
MS
Metricon Stadium
SCG
Sydney Cricket Ground
SO
StarTrack Oval
SPO
Spotless Stadium
SS
Simonds Stadium
TIO
TIO Stadium
TP
TIO Traeger Park
WS
Westpac Stadium