Main content

Latest News

Updated: Andy addition

Andy Otten will play his first game for the season in Adelaide’s SANFL clash with Central District on Saturday

5:45pm  Apr 18, 2014

Team: Lynch returns

Tom Lynch will play his first AFL game of the season on Sunday

5:30am  Apr 18, 2014

Enemy: Three selection changes

GWS will unveil prized No.1 draft pick Tom Boyd against Adelaide on Sunday

5:15pm  Apr 17, 2014

Latest Video

Sando Press Conference April 17

4:32pm  Apr 17, 2014

Danger and Sloaney Coach the Kids

4:06pm  Apr 17, 2014

Scott Thompson 250 Games

3:33pm  Apr 16, 2014

Fixtures & Results

Match Venue Time Info
Round 1 Thursday, March 20
GEEL v ADEL
Geelong Cats 18.11 (119) Adelaide Crows 12.9 (81)
SS 7:10pm
Round 2 Saturday, March 29
PORT v ADEL
Port Adelaide 19.13 (127) Adelaide Crows 11.7 (73)
AO 4:15pm
Round 3 Saturday, April 05
ADEL v SYD
Adelaide Crows 9.17 (71) Sydney Swans 21.8 (134)
AO 1:40pm
Round 4 Sunday, April 13
STK v ADEL
St Kilda 7.8 (50) Adelaide Crows 20.16 (136)
ES 3:20pm
Round 5 Sunday, April 20
ADEL v GWS
Adelaide Crows GWS Giants
AO 12:40pm Host TV Network: FOXTEL
Round 6 Sunday, April 27
WB v ADEL
Western Bulldogs Adelaide Crows
ES 1:10pm Host TV Network: FOXTEL
Round 7 Saturday, May 03
ADEL v MELB
Adelaide Crows Melbourne
AO 4:10pm Host TV Network: FOXTEL
Round 8 BYE
Round 9 Thursday, May 15
ADEL v COLL
Adelaide Crows Collingwood
AO 7:20pm Host TV Network: SEVEN
Round 10 Sunday, May 25
CARL v ADEL
Carlton Adelaide Crows
MCG 4:40pm Host TV Network: FOXTEL
Round 11 Sunday, June 01
ADEL v GCFC
Adelaide Crows Gold Coast Suns
AO 12:40pm Host TV Network: FOXTEL
Round 12 Sunday, June 08
FRE v ADEL
Fremantle Adelaide Crows
PS 2:10pm Host TV Network: FOXTEL
Round 13 Saturday, June 14
ADEL v NMFC
Adelaide Crows North Melbourne
AO 7:10pm Host TV Network: SEVEN
Round 14 Saturday, June 21
ESS v ADEL
Essendon Adelaide Crows
ES 7:40pm Host TV Network: SEVEN
Round 15 Sunday, June 29
ADEL v PORT
Adelaide Crows Port Adelaide
AO 3:40pm Host TV Network: FOXTEL
Round 16 Saturday, July 05
GWS v ADEL
GWS Giants Adelaide Crows
SPO 2:10pm Host TV Network: FOXTEL
Round 17 Friday, July 11
ADEL v HAW
Adelaide Crows Hawthorn
AO 7:20pm Host TV Network: SEVEN
Round 18 Sunday, July 27
COLL v ADEL
Collingwood Adelaide Crows
MCG 4:40pm Host TV Network: FOXTEL
Round 19 Saturday, August 02
ADEL v WCE
Adelaide Crows West Coast Eagles
AO 1:10pm Host TV Network: FOXTEL
Round 20 Sunday, August 10
BL v ADEL
Brisbane Lions Adelaide Crows
G 1:10pm Host TV Network: FOXTEL
Round 21 Saturday, August 16
ADEL v RICH
Adelaide Crows Richmond
AO 7:10pm Host TV Network: SEVEN
Round 22 Saturday, August 23
NMFC v ADEL
North Melbourne Adelaide Crows
BA 1:45pm Host TV Network: SEVEN
Round 23 Friday, August 29
ADEL v STK
Adelaide Crows St Kilda
AO 12:00am

Legend

ANZ
ANZ Stadium
AO
Adelaide Oval
AU
Aurora Stadium
BA
Blundstone Arena
CS
Cazaly's Stadium
ES
Etihad Stadium
G
The Gabba
GS
GIANTS Stadium
MCG
Melbourne Cricket Ground
MS
Metricon Stadium
PS
Patersons Stadium
SCG
Sydney Cricket Ground
SO
StarTrack Oval
SS
Simonds Stadium
TIO
TIO Stadium
TP
TIO Traeger Park
WS
Westpac Stadium