Main content

Latest News

Key off season dates

Be sure to mark these dates in your post-season calendar

2:01pm  Sep 24, 2014

Grand Final heroes

Andrew McLeod and Darren Jarman were the standouts in both of Adelaide's premiership triumphs

9:38am  Sep 24, 2014

Danger's Brownlow charge

We analyse the eight games Patrick Dangerfield polled Brownlow Medal votes on his way to a top-five finish

12:25pm  Sep 23, 2014

Latest Video


The Adelaide Football Club, established in late 1990, competes in the Australian Football League. Based at AAMI Stadium (formerly Football Park) in the South Australian capital of Adelaide, the Adelaide Football Club - nicknamed the Crows - the club has won two premierships (1997 and 1998). The official colours are navy blue, red and gold. The main offices, including the Supporter Services Centre, are based on the eastern side of AAMI Stadium at West Lakes.

Contact the Club
Player Appearances