Main content
6.-AFC-Header-Branding-Bar-[1600-x-160].png

BCD: Crows players travel far and wide in the off-season

Wayne Milera in Las Vegas, Nevada on the last leg of his US holiday. Image: @wmilera, Instagram

Adelaide players made the most of their off-season, travelling across the globe and snapping some incredible pictures.

The players will return for pre-season training in the coming weeks, refreshed and ready to look ahead to 2020.

But before they dive back into training, we thought it best to put together some of the best pictures from their time off:

Jake Kelly in Japan:

View this post on Instagram

Full tourist in Kyoto. Cool city, everyone should go.

A post shared by Jake Kelly (@jake_kelly) on

Β 

Brad Crouch in New Zealand:

View this post on Instagram

Love this place..

A post shared by Brad Crouch (@bradcrouch) on

Β 

Ned McHenry in Berlin:

View this post on Instagram

Love this trip (I miss Pakington street**)

A post shared by Ned Mchenry (@nedmchenry) on

Β 

Matt Crouch in New York:

View this post on Instagram

NYC- Unbelievable place πŸ‡ΊπŸ‡Έ

A post shared by Matt Crouch (@mattcrouch05) on

Β 

Tom Doedee in the US

New York:

View this post on Instagram

Better view: Rockefeller in the day vs Empire State at night? 🀷🏽‍♂️

A post shared by Tom Doedee (@tomdoedee) on

Β 

MetLife Stadium:

View this post on Instagram

#GoPats 🏈

A post shared by Tom Doedee (@tomdoedee) on

Β 

Dallas:

Β 

Wayne Milera in the US

New York:

View this post on Instagram

Goodbye NYC! It’s been a pleasure πŸ‘‹πŸ½

A post shared by Wayne Milera Jnr (@wmilera) on

Β 

Staples Centre:

View this post on Instagram

Opening night at the staples centre was πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯ lakers v clippers!

A post shared by Wayne Milera Jnr (@wmilera) on

Β 

Shane McAdam at Pentecost River, WA:

View this post on Instagram

Oondie doesn’t go fishing he goes catching 🎣

A post shared by Shane McAdam (@shane__mcadam) on

Β 

Brodie Smith in Bali:

View this post on Instagram

Doing life with you is pretty great ✨

A post shared by ISSY JACKA (@issyjacka) on

Β 

Kieran Strachan in Port Douglas:

View this post on Instagram

Croc 🐊 cruise

A post shared by Kieran Strachan (@kieran_strachan) on

Β 

Rory Laird in Port Douglas:

View this post on Instagram

Ain’t no complaints

A post shared by Rory Laird (@rorylaird) on

Β 

Rory Atkins at Litchfield National Park, NT

View this post on Instagram

Not behd. 🌊🌿

A post shared by Rory Atkins (@roryatkins) on

Β 

Taylor Walker in Airlie Beach:

View this post on Instagram

Thanks @brunomars for your 🎩

A post shared by Taylor Walker (@texwalka13) on

Β