Fans can tune in to see Adelaide's 2020 Club Champion crowned live from the Adelaide Convention Centre.

The final hour of the event will be live streamed from approximately 10pm ACST on Friday night.


Some of Adelaide’s biggest names have claimed the coveted Gold Jacket over the years including Mark Ricciuto, Andrew McLeod, Simon Goodwin and Ben Hart.

Two-time winner Rory Sloane, midfielders Matt Crouch and Rory Laird, defender Daniel Talia and reigning champion Brad Crouch are current Crows who have won a Malcolm Blight Medal.

For extended coverage, including articles, acceptance speeches, highlights videos and more, visit our 2020 Club Champion Hub.