tmedia
Main content

Latest Videos

Watch this Space: Ben Jarman

9:00am  Nov 16, 2017

Watch this Space: Tom Doedee

9:00am  Nov 14, 2017

2018 Fixture: Round-by-Round

October 31, 2017 9:27 AM

RD DATE OPPONENT VENUE HOME/AWAY LOCAL TIME HOST TV NETWORK
1 Friday, Mar 23 Essendon Etihad Stadium Away 7:50pm Seven
2 Thursday, Mar 29 Richmond Adelaide Oval Home 7:20pm Seven
3 Saturday, Apr 7 St Kilda Etihad Stadium Away 7:25pm Seven
4 Friday, Apr 13 Collingwood Adelaide Oval Home 7:20pm Seven
5 Friday, Apr 20 Sydney Swans SCG Away 7:50pm Seven
6 Saturday, Apr 28 Gold Coast SUNS Adelaide Oval Home 7:10pm Foxtel
7 Saturday, May 5 Carlton Adelaide Oval Home 7:10pm Seven
8 Saturday, May 12 Port Adelaide Adelaide Oval Away 4:40pm Foxtel
9 Friday, May 18 Western Bulldogs Adelaide Oval Home 7:20pm Seven
10 Sunday, May 27 Melbourne TIO Traeger Park Away 2:50pm Seven
11 Sunday, Jun 3 GWS GIANTS Adelaide Oval Home 4:10pm Foxtel
12 Sunday, Jun 10 Fremantle Perth Stadium Away 2:40pm Foxtel
13 Saturday, Jun 16 Hawthorn MCG Away 7:25pm Seven
14 Bye          
15 Saturday, Jun 30 West Coast Eagles Adelaide Oval Home 4:05pm Foxtel
16 Friday, Jul 6 Richmond MCG Away 7:50pm Seven
17 Thursday, Jul 12 Geelong Cats Adelaide Oval Home 7:20pm Seven
18 Saturday, Jul 21 Brisbane Lions The Gabba Away 7:25pm Foxtel
19 Saturday, Jul 28 Melbourne Adelaide Oval Home 7:10pm Seven
20 Saturday, Aug 4 Port Adelaide Adelaide Oval Home 4:05pm Foxtel
21 Saturday, Aug 11 GWS GIANTS UNSW Canberra Oval Away 7:25pm Seven
22 Sunday, Aug 19 North Melbourne Adelaide Oval Home 4:10pm Foxtel
23 TBC Carlton Etihad Stadium Away TBC TBC