The SANFL has today released fixture details for the remainder of the season.

Adelaide will face Sturt in Round Nine, before a bye.

The Crows will then take on West Adelaide, South Adelaide, Glenelg, Sturt, North Adelaide in Whyalla and Norwood, before another bye.

Adelaide will play Woodville-West Torrens in Round 17, while the day and time for Rounds 18 and 19 will be locked in at a later date, depending on the AFL fixture.

Full details below.

Round Nine

Adelaide v Sturt

Adelaide Oval

Saturday, June 4, 4.15pm

Round 10


Round 11

Adelaide v West Adelaide

Richmond Oval

Saturday, June 18, 1.10pm

Round 12

Adelaide v South Adelaide

Noarlunga Oval

Saturday, June 25, 1pm

Round 13 (Indigenous Round)

Adelaide v Glenelg

Glenelg Oval

Saturday, July 2, 1.10pm

Round 14

Adelaide v Sturt

Unley Oval

Sunday, July 9, 2.10pm

Round 15

Adelaide v North Adelaide

Bennett Oval, Whyalla

Saturday, July 16. 4pm

Round 16

Adelaide v Norwood

Norwood Oval

Saturday, July 23, 1.10pm


Round 17

Adelaide v Woodville-West Torrens

Woodville Oval

Sunday, August 7, 2.10pm

Round 18

Adelaide v Central District

Adelaide Oval


Round 19

Adelaide v Port Adelaide

Adelaide Oval