Adelaide’s AFLW guernsey numbers for Season Seven have been confirmed.

New Crow Keeley Kustermann, who was Adelaide’s first pick at last month’s AFLW Draft, will wear No.7 - the same number as men’s player Riley Thilthorpe who was also drafted from West Adelaide. 

Kustermann will become the third Crows women’s player to wear the No.7 behind premiership defender Nikki Gore and inaugural squad member, Rachael Killian.

Fellow new draftee Kiera Mueller will wear No.13, while McKenzie Dowrick will keep the No.9 on the back of her guernsey. 

Former West Coast players Amber Ward and Niamh Kelly, who Adelaide recruited via a trade with the Eagles, will don No.3 and No.23, respectively.

It’s the first time since the inception of Adelaide’s AFLW team that No.3, No.13 and No.23 have changed owners. The numbers were previously worn by premiership trio Angela Foley, Erin Phillips and Justine Mules.

All of the remaining members of Adelaide’s Season Six squad have chosen to stick with the same numbers for the upcoming season.

The Crows will kick off their AFLW Premiership defence with a Grand Final rematch against Melbourne at Norwood Oval under lights on Friday, August 26.

AFLW 2022 guernsey numbers:

1. Caitlin Gould

2. Eloise Jones

3. Amber Ward

4. Zoe Prowse

5. Rachelle Martin

6. Hannah Button

7. Keeley Kustermann

8. Najwa Allen

9. McKenzie Dowrick

10. Ebony Marinoff 

11. Jasmine Simmons

12. Chelsea Biddell

13. Kiera Mueller

14. Stevie-Lee Thompson

15. Danielle Ponter

16. Ailish Considine

17. Madison Newman

19. Jasmyn Hewett

20. Hannah Munyard

21. Montana McKinnon

22. Lisa Whiteley

23. Niamh Kelly

24. Ashleigh Woodland

25. Teah Charlton

26. Chelsea Randall

27. Abbie Ballard

28. Brooke Tonon

32. Marijana Rajcic

33. Anne Hatchard

39. Sarah Allan