Adelaide has finalised its 2023 playing list following the National Draft and Rookie Draft.

Max Michalanney, Billy Dowling and Hugh Bond join the side following selection in the National Draft.

Paul Seedsman and Andrew McPherson have been selected in the Rookie Draft, as outlined by the Club earlier in November.

Adelaide's players will go on Christmas break from Saturday, December 17 and return on Monday, January 9.