Adelaide sweeped the Coaches’ votes in Friday night’s 42-point win over the Western Bulldogs, as seven players were rewarded for their efforts.

Irishwoman Niamh Kelly led the way, polling eight votes for her 24 disposals, six marks and running goal (which received a Goal of the Year nomination).

Midfielder Ebony Marinoff continued her prolific campaign, collecting 32 disposals, laying nine tackles and winning five clearances, to earn seven votes. 

The haul puts her in equal-third on the overall leaderboard with 47 votes.

Reigning Best and Fairest winner Anne Hatchard polled votes for the sixth time this season, - her five against the Bulldogs has increased her season tally to 35.

Forward duo Eloise Jones (one goal) and Caitlin Gould (three goals) caught the eye of the coaches, polling four votes apiece for their efforts in front of the sticks.

Young defender Zoe Prowse and experienced utility Stevie-Lee Thompson rounded out the vote-getters with one each.