Adelaide’s SANFL side returns from a League-wide bye to take on Central District at Elizabeth Oval this Saturday.

The Round Two match follows a break for the AFL’s Gather Round and the Crows will be looking to continue their solid State League start after a win against South Adelaide a fortnight ago.

AFL-listed forwards Elliott Himmelberg and Luke Pedlar have been named in the team, alongside Karl Gallagher, Zac Taylor, Lachlan Sholl and Oscar Ryan.

Other AFL-listed players in the squad include Karl Gallagher, Dan Curtin, Hugh Bond, Kieran Strachan and Charlie Edwards.

SANFL-listed forward Toby Murray will line up in the side to take on the Bulldogs and will be looking to continue his strong form, after being named the League’s Round One Powerade Breakthrough Player.

Crows Skipper Jack Madgen, Jay Boyle, Stephen Tahana, Josh Smithson, Jay O’Leary, Darcy Clifford and Jarman Sigal are also among the SANFL-listed players who earned selection in the squad.

Adelaide father-son product Tyler Welsh will miss the match, due to AFL Academy commitments.

The Crows play Central District at Elizabeth Oval on Saturday at 2.30pm.

Adelaide’s Round Two SANFL side is: