Adelaide has named a solid squad ahead of its Round 14 SANFL match against Norwood at Norwood Oval on Saturday afternoon.

The Crows are eyeing a third consecutive win, following victories over Glenelg and Central District, respectively.

AFL-listed forward Chris Burgess has been named, along with SANFL development players Steve Burton, Jayden Davis, Jarman Sigal, Lachlan Thomas and Dylan Whimpress.

Other AFL-listed players included in the squad are Ned McHenry, Toby Murray, Lachlan Gollant, Dan Curtin, Oscar Ryan, Kieran Strachan and Charlie Edwards.

Hugh Bond comes out of the side after being selected to make his AFL debut, while Riley Thilthorpe has also been included in the AFL team.

AFL Emergencies have yet to be added to the SANFL squad.

Adelaide plays Norwood at Norwood Oval on Saturday at 1.10pm.

Adelaide’s Round 14 SANFL squad is: