The SANFL Crows have made no late changes to the side set to face Glenelg in Sunday’s preliminary final.

Defender Jackson Press is the emergency.

Adelaide’s match against Glenelg will get underway at 3.15pm at Adelaide Oval.

It will be broadcast live on Channel 7 Adelaide from 3pm.

The team is:

B: 38. Lachlan Sholl, 22. Andy Otten, 69. Matt Merrett
HB: 35. Will Hamill, 41. Jordon Butts, 10. Myles Poholke
C: 25. Ned McHenry, 7. Jordan Gallucci, 58. Jordon Boyle,
HF: 19. Matthew Wright, 34. Elliott Himmelberg, 40. Ben Davis
F:  23. Shane McAdam, 32. Darcy Fogarty, 17. Tyson Stengle
FOL:  37. Paul Hunter, 31. Patrick Wilson, 20. Chayce Jones
INT:  45. Kieran Strachan, 49. James Mathews, 73. Pierce Seymour