Rory Sloane is the overwhelming fan favourite to win his second Crows Club Champion award on Friday night.

Sloane was the standout choice to claim this year’s Malcolm Blight Medal after the final results were revealed from last month’s ‘Crows Census’ on Almost 85 per cent of all respondents selected the courageous midfielder when asked to predict this year’s Club Champion.

Taylor Walker, Eddie Betts and Rory Laird were tough to split in second place, while Tom Lynch, Josh Jenkins and Daniel Talia also attracted plenty of fan support.

Over 1,400 participants shared their views in the 10-question ‘Crows Census’.

Another hot favourite emerged for Adelaide’s State League Club Champion award, which will also be presented at the Adelaide Convention Centre on Friday evening.

Approximately 75 per cent of respondents felt Cam Ellis-Yolmen would take out the honour after his exceptional SANFL season.

Mitch Grigg was the next-best backed Crow, while Reilly O’Brien and Harrison Wigg were others to feature strongly.

A three-time Crows Club Champion winner, Andrew McLeod was voted as the fans’ favourite past player in Crows history.

The dual Norm Smith Medallist claimed an impressive 30 per cent of the vote ahead of fellow Club legends Tony Modra, Mark Ricciuto (both 15 per cent) and Darren Jarman (six per cent). A plethora of past players were named including Tyson Edwards, Simon Goodwin, Ben Hart and Nigel Smart.

The majority of fans voted James Podsiadly as the coach they most likely thought could still cut it at AFL level.

The former Geelong premiership player and current backline assistant coach attracted 77 per cent approval ahead of midfield assistant Scott Camporeale (13 per cent).

Eddie Betts’ Goal of the Year contender in Round 10 and Adelaide’s clutch win over Sydney at Adelaide Oval in Round Four were voted as the most popular moments of the season.

Crows fans selected young left-footer Harrison Wigg as the most likely to be Adelaide’s next AFL debutant.

The 19-year-old, who impressed at SANFL level this season, received 33 per cent of the total vote. Harry Dear, Hugh Greenwood, Dean Gore and Jonathon Beech also polled strongly.