Adelaide will face West Coast as selected at the Gabba on Saturday afternoon.

Matt Crouch, Will Hamill, Ned McHenry and Rory Laird will start the game on the interchange.

The Crows made four changes to the side that lost to Fremantle in Round Five, including handing a debut to young defender Andrew McPherson.

Tyson Stengle and Fischer McAsey also return to the side, along with veteran David Mackay who will play his first match of 2020. 

Taylor Walker will miss at least one week to help overcome a knee issue while Lachlan Murphy serves a one-match suspension. 

Myles Poholke and Ben Crocker were both omitted.

First bounce is at 3.05pm (AEST) and will be televised live on Channel 7 and Fox Footy.