As the AFLW Preliminary Final approaches, the Crows’ AFL side have revealed their favourite women’s players. 

Unsurprisingly, two-time Best and Fairest winner Erin Phillips was a popular name among the boys. 

Skipper Chelsea Randall was also a favourite, alongside All Australians Sarah Allan and Ebony Marinoff. 

Crows fans will have the chance to cheer on the Club’s AFLW side at Adelaide Oval on Saturday for the first time since the historic 2019 Grand Final win. 

The team would love to see as many supporters as possible fill the stands to cheer on the Crows as they clash with Melbourne for a spot in the 2021 decider. 

Tickets for the home Preliminary Final are on sale now, you can secure yours here for just $10

You don’t want to miss this!

The Crows’ favourite AFLW players:

Paul Seedsman - Erin Phillips

Ronin O’Connor - Erin Phillips

Chayce Jones - Sarah Allan

Will Hamill - Isabella Shannon

Brodie Smith - Erin Phillips

Lachlan Gollant - Chelsea Randall

Ned McHenry - Chelsea Randall

Jordon Butts - Chelsea Randall

Lachlan Murphy - Erin Phillips

Sam Berry - Chelsea Randall

Ben Keays - Elisha King

Rory Laird - Erin Phillips

Nick Murray - Chelsea Randall

James Rowe - Erin Phillips

Shane McAdam - Krstel Petrevski

Josh Worrell - Bella Eddy

Luke Brown - Sarah Allan

Kieran Strachan - Erin Phillips

Taylor Walker - Erin Phillips

Tom Doedee - Sarah Allan

Lachlan Sholl - Ebony Marinoff

James Borlase - Erin Phillips

Luke Pedlar - Erin Phillips

Riley Thilthorpe - Erin Phillips

Wayne Milera - Ebony Marinoff

Andy McPherson - Ebony Marinoff

Mitch Hinge - Erin Phillips