Three Crows have been named in the 2021 AFLW All Australian squad, while star forward Danielle Ponter has taken home Mark of the Year. 

Ebony Marinoff, Sarah Allan and Erin Phillips were named in the final 21-player side at the W Awards on Tuesday evening. 

Marinoff is the only Crow to have been named in the squad in every AFLW season.

The 23-year-old averaged 22.9 possessions, landing her in the league’s top five for disposals, and 6.1 tackles. 

Allan was ever-reliable down back averaging 12.4 disposals, 7.2 intercept possessions and three rebound 50s per game. 

Phillips booted 12 goals in the nine-round season - a career high - averaged 5.2 marks and a league-leading 5.6 score involvements per game.

Danielle Ponter took home the 2021 AFLW Mark of the Year for her Round 8 hanger against the Bulldogs. 

00:18 Mins
Published on

AFLW R8: Ponter goes sky high

Danielle Ponter takes off and takes a ripper against the Western Bulldogs.

Published on

It is Ponter’s first Mark of the Year win. 

Congratulations DP, Noffy, Sarah and Flip!