The AFL has released the dates and times for Rounds Nine and 10 of the 2021 Toyota AFL Premiership Season.

In Round Nine, Adelaide will travel to Perth to face West Coast on Sunday May 16.

The Crows will then host Melbourne in Round 10 in a twilight game on Saturday May 22.

Round Nine

Sunday May 16
West Coast v Adelaide
Optus Stadium
2.40pm AWST / 4.10pm ACST

Round 10

Saturday May 22
Adelaide v Melbourne
Adelaide Oval
4.05pm ACST