The Adelaide Football Club is proud to have the support of fans around Australia, including those who are members of our supporter groups.

If you would like more information about Crows Supporter Groups, please see below for contact details.

 

SOUTH AUSTRALIA SUPPORTER GROUPS

Adelaide Metropolitan Crows Supporter Group

Peter Kauschke - President

Email: crowsg@bigpond.com

 

South-East Crows Supporter Group

Trevor Roberts - President

Email: treman@internode.on.net

           

Eyre Peninsula Crows Supporter Group

Jan Regan - President

Email: reegs2330@yahoo.com.au

Facebook: EP Crows Supporter Group

           

Riverland Crows Supporter Group        

Jenny Sindos - Secretary           

Email: msindos@bigpond.net.au

 

Northern Areas Crows Supporter Group           

Ian McLean - President

Email: jillmartin@internode.on.net

 

Fleurieu Crows Supporter Group          

Greg Wager – President

Email: cardart.greg@gmail.com

Web: http://www.adelaidecrowsfsg.com

 

Rainbow Crows Supporter Group         

Brett McAloney – President      

Email – president@rainbowcrows.org

Web: www.facebook.com/rainbowcrows          

 

INTERSTATE SUPPORTER GROUPS

Victorian Crows Supporters Group

Bob Heidenreich - Melbourne Based Co-ordinator

Email: bob-heidenreich@bigpond.com  

 

Queensland Crows Supporter Group    

David & Lyn Fairlie – Queensland Based Co-ordinator

Email: d.fairlie@imb.uq.edu.au | lfairlie@mac.com

Facebook: Adelaide Crows QLD Supporters Group

 

Northern Territory Crows Supporter Group      

President: Kevin Jenkins

Email: kjenkins1946@gmail.com

 

ACT Crows Supporter Group

Vanessa Little (President)

Email: vklittle@gmail.com

 

NSW Crows Supporter Group   

Nick Peters and Matthew Angus

Email: crowsnsw@gmail.com

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/CrowsNSW/

Twitter: https://twitter.com/crowsnsw