Adelaide will make at least one change for its Round 15 match against North Melbourne in Hobart on Sunday.

Forward Riley Thilthorpe will not take to the field against the Kangaroos after suffering an ankle injury in last week’s game against Gold Coast.

The Crows have added five players to the extended 26-man squad: Elliott Himmelberg, Harry Schoenberg, Chayce Jones, Mitch Hinge and Lachlan Murphy.

Murphy served as the injury substitute in Round 14 against the Suns and replaced Thilthorpe in the third quarter.

Adelaide’s final 22-man team will be announced on Friday afternoon at 4.30pm ACST.

The Crows will face the Kangaroos at Blundstone Arena at 12.40pm ACST (1.10pm local time).

Himmelberg, Schoenberg, Jones, Hinge, Murphy

Thilthorpe (ankle)

Adelaide’s Round 15 squad is: