Main content
6.-AFC-Header-Branding-Bar-[1600-x-160].png

2020 AFL Fixture: Round-by-Round breakdown

ADELAIDE, AUSTRALIA - MARCH 29:  A general view of play during the round two AFL match between the Adelaide Crows and the Richmond Tigers at Adelaide Oval on March 29, 2018 in Adelaide, Australia.  (Photo by Daniel Kalisz/Getty Images/AFL Media)
RD DATE OPPONENT VENUE HOME/AWAY LOCAL TIME
1 Saturday, Mar 21 Sydney Swans Adelaide Oval Home 4:05pm
2 Saturday, Mar 28 Port Adelaide Adelaide Oval Away 7:10pm
3 Saturday, Apr 4 Brisbane Lions Adelaide Oval Home 4:05pm
4 Saturday, Apr 11 Richmond MCG Away 1:45pm
5 Thursday, Apr 16 Essendon Adelaide Oval Home 7:10pm
6 Sunday, Apr 26 St Kilda Marvel Stadium Away 4:40pm
7 Saturday, May 2 Gold Coast SUNS Metricon Stadium Away 1:45pm
8 Saturday, May 9 Fremantle Adelaide Oval Home 1:15pm
9 Sunday, May 17 Melbourne TIO Traeger Park Away 2:50pm
10 Saturday, May 23 Carlton Adelaide Oval Home 4:05pm
11 Saturday, May 30 GWS GIANTS Giants Stadium Away 4:35pm
12 Friday, Jun 5 Western Bulldogs Adelaide Oval Home 7:20pm
13 Sunday, Jun 14 Port Adelaide Adelaide Oval Home 3:20pm
14 Bye
15 Sunday, Jun 28 Collingwood MCG Away 1:10pm
16 Saturday, Jul 4 St Kilda Adelaide Oval Home 7:10pm
17 Sunday, Jul 12 West Coast Eagles Optus Stadium Away 3:20pm
18 Sunday, Jul 19 Melbourne Adelaide Oval Home 4:10pm
19 Saturday, Jul 25 Essendon Marvel Stadium Away 7:25pm
20 Friday, Jul 31 Richmond Adelaide Oval Home 6:50pm
21 Saturday, Aug 8 Hawthorn University of Tasmania Stadium Away 4:35pm
22 Sunday, Aug 16 North Melbourne Adelaide Oval Home 4:10pm
23 TBC Geelong Cats GMHBA Away TBC

Download our 2020 Toyota AFL Premiership Fixture