A trio of former basketballers have topped the coaches' votes this week following Adelaide’s 42-point win over Fremantle on Saturday.

Co-captain Erin Phillips earned a perfect 10 from Adelaide coach Matthew Clarke and Dockers’ coach Trent Cooper as the Crows swept the votes for the second consecutive week.

First-year player Jessica Foley and young gun Anne Hatchard also polled highly, with six and five votes respectively.

The three Crows are linked through their former basketball careers, all having played for the Adelaide Lightning in the WNBL.

Phillips’ 25 disposals and two goals meant she polled for the fourth-consecutive week to lead the Player of the Year votes with 26.

DRIVE: Flip fueled by fan love

Foley continued to shine in ruck, recording 24 hit-outs and 13 disposals, while the Dockers finished with just five hit-outs in total.

For the fourth week running Hatchard polled well, the midfielder received five votes for her 22 disposals, six clearances and five hit-outs.

Defender Sarah Allan picked up three votes after her shutdown performance against a hot Fremantle attack, while Ebony Marinoff and Marijana Rajcic also received three votes each.

Marinoff is now equal third overall with 19 votes after she collected 20 touches and seven inside-50s, while Rajcic ran at a clinical 92.3 per cent efficiency from her 13 disposals.

Co-captain Chelsea Randall took out the 2018 AFL Coaches Association Lucky Chicken Eggs AFLW Champion Player of the Year in a joint win with Emma Kearney.