Adelaide will take on the Power in a Round Two clash under lights at Adelaide Oval on Saturday, June 13.

On Monday, the AFL released the next four rounds of the fixture with a competition return date locked in for June 11.

Following the Showdown at Adelaide Oval, the Crows will face the Gold Coast Suns, Brisbane Lions and Fremantle Dockers in Queensland on consecutive Sundays.

Round Two: 

Port Adelaide vs Adelaide (Away)
Saturday June 13, 7.10pm (ACST)
Adelaide Oval

Round Three:

Gold Coast vs Adelaide (Away)
Sunday June 21, 1.05pm (AEST)
Metricon Stadium

Round Four:

Brisbane vs Adelaide (Away)
Sunday June 28, 1.05pm (AEST)
The Gabba

Round Five:

Adelaide vs Fremantle (Home)
Sunday July 5,1.05pm (AEST)
Metricon Stadium

The AFL season will recommence on June 11 with Richmond facing Collingwood at the MCG.

Fans will not be able to attend the matches.

Fixtures are set to be released in blocks of four to six matches as the AFL looks to rapidly adapt to the ever-changing coronavirus landscape.


01:03 Mins
Published on

Footy's Back thanks to Foodland

The footy is back thanks to our friends at Foodland. Go in store to discover who we're playing in the next four rounds of the 2020 season.

Published on