Adelaide will face Collingwood as selected at Adelaide Oval on Tuesday night.

Ben Crocker, Ned McHenry, Harry Schoenberg and David Mackay will start the game on the interchange.

Crows leader Brodie Smith returns to the side after missing the Round 10 clash with Melbourne due to injury.

Coach Matthew Nicks made five changes for his Round 11 side, including recalling young trio Andrew McPherson, Shane McAdam and Tyson Stengle.

Kyle Hartigan also returns in a like-for-like replacement for Daniel Talia, who has been rested.

Will Hamill will not play after suffering a second concussion of the season on Wednesday, while Lachlan Murphy misses due to suspension.

Chayce Jones and Jake Kelly were omitted from the side.

First bounce is at 6.05pm and will be televised live on 7 Mate in Adelaide and Fox Footy nationwide.