An unstoppable display from Erin Phillips in Adelaide’s Round Four clash against top-of-the-table Brisbane did not go unnoticed, with the forward topping the AFL Coaches Association AFLW Champion Player of the Year votes. 

The two-time premiership star had 21 disposals, eight marks and four goals in the 12-point win, earning her 10 votes from Crows coach Matthew Clarke and Brisbane coach Craig Starcevich.

Midfielder Ebony Marinoff followed with eight votes after a massive 28 disposals, while Eloise Jones and Anne Hatchard finished with four and three votes respectively. 

Marinoff’s classy show and Phillips’ total dominance also earned them spots in the afl.womens Team of the Week. 

Adelaide is gearing up to take on the Saints at home this Sunday for the league's inaugural Indigenous Round.

The game will kick off on Sunday February 28 at 12.40pm at Norwood Oval on The Parade, with gates open at 11.40am. 

For full ticketing info, head to the Ticketek website.

The girls will be proudly wearing the Crows' 2021 Indigenous Guernsey, designed by renowned Aboriginal Visual Artist Elizabeth Close and Crows AFLW player Danielle Ponter.